Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Donald Sharr

Donald Sharr

December 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Donald Sharr
"Excellent service and great people!"
Profile photo of Sara Heimbach

Sara Heimbach

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sara Heimbach
"Been with Karen for a few years, she goes out of her way to get you answers if she doesn't have them. Would recommend this office to anyone! The entire staff is phenomenal!"
Profile photo of Steve Aguirre

Steve Aguirre

November 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Aguirre
"Best agent and person around!"
Profile photo of Stacey Lewis

Stacey Lewis

September 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stacey Lewis
"Karen is absolutely amazing!!! She goes above and beyond, as an agent! I would shop for insurance anywhere else. Over my driving lifetime, I’ve had quite a few different insurances. Karen is the best of the best!"
Profile photo of Sarah Alexander

Sarah Alexander

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Alexander
"We switched to State Farm, specifically Karen, roughly two years ago in large part due to all of the recommendations we received. Our experience with Karen and her office mates has been nothing short of amazing. This office truly has your best interests and needs in mind. Karen always is available for questions and goes above and beyond to help you."
Profile photo of Anjelbaier Anjel Baier

Anjelbaier Anjel Baier

August 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anjelbaier Anjel Baier
"Karen is the best! Always so helpful and goes over and beyond!!"
Profile photo of Shannon Smedley

Shannon Smedley

August 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon Smedley
"Karen is an absolute class act. She’s more than an agent, she’s a friend. Our son had an accident, Karen handled everything. From tow truck to mechanic, she was awesome. And this was even after hours. Her staff is friendly, helpful and kind. I highly recommend this office to handle all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Jesse Thomas

Jesse Thomas

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jesse Thomas
"Karen is always willing to answer any questions and concerns you may have, she and her staff go above and beyond to ensure your Happy with the end result. I would highly recommend Karen and State Farm to everyone!"
Profile photo of Thomas Hetherington

Thomas Hetherington

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Hetherington
"I switched to using Karen as my insurance agent and her agency because she asked all the right questions. She needed to know about Bonita and me as to what are “wants and needs” were to provide us with the best coverage for us. Since we changed to her agency we have saved monies, reduced our risk, and found a friend. Example: called early one morning and ask what my insurance policy said about a running water in my basement from a tired water heater valve. 15 minutes later she was there with portable pump. Talk about service"
Profile photo of brad kepler

brad kepler

July 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by brad kepler
"Have used Karen for years for my insurance needs. Always top notch service???"
Profile photo of Jo Reish

Jo Reish

June 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jo Reish
"Karen provides excellent service and has always made herself available in a pinch to answer questions or help with issues, such as needing immediate roadside assistance. I can't say enough good things and I highly recommend her!"
Profile photo of Barbara Diehl

Barbara Diehl

June 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Diehl
"This office has my personal account and I have been extremely pleased. I have been advised on all insurances from car to life. She is always helpful to clients needing insurance as well! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Geona Fausey

Geona Fausey

June 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Geona Fausey
"Always willing to help with all needs! Answers any questions always greeted with eagerness and a smile!"
Profile photo of Ronald Johnson

Ronald Johnson

May 30, 2022

3  out of  5 rating by Ronald Johnson
"Agent really knows her stuff. Staff is very friendly. Had this insurance for ever."
Profile photo of Debbie Wolever

Debbie Wolever

March 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Wolever
"Karen Bottorf is a dedicated and knowledgeable insurance agent. Anytime I have ever had an issue or question she has gone above and beyond to help me out. Her professionalism and kind manner is second to none. She puts my mind at ease as she truly has her customers best interest at heart. I trust her implicitly and am so very grateful that she is my insurance agent! Keep up the great work, Karen! State Farm is lucky to have you! Thank you for all you do!!"
Profile photo of Von Bailey

Von Bailey

September 26, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Von Bailey
"Excellent customer service"
Profile photo of Laura Taylor

Laura Taylor

December 20, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Taylor
"Karen is always very helpful. We appreciate her."
Profile photo of Charles Palmer

Charles Palmer

August 8, 2019

4  out of  5 rating by Charles Palmer
"Very friendly and knowledgeable staff"